9906 E Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32817  Local: (407) 275-5633
Customer Reviews
ARTISTIC EAST ORLANDO FLORIST
Local Orlando, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Could not be happier with their flowers. If you count how many flowers did they put in, not a place for you, but if you want to feel how a pretty and art arrangement, here's a great place for anyone who love and enjoy flowers, and unparalleled compared to any florist I've used before. Thank you Andy for taking care flowers for my Mom
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a beautiful arrangement to greet me at my door on my birthday!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered the same day! I would definitely order from this florist again.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, fast, friendly and last long flowers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

My Mom was very pleased with her gift. She sent me a photo of it and I was pleased that it looked like it did as advertised!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent attention to what I really want and timely and professional in their response. Will totally use them again for Orlando Flowers. Used this florist multiple times and they have made my daughter happy every time! Personable and Great to work with...
Andy's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2017, 6:26 am

Thank you and appreciate your review for our service. We always keep in mind every arrangement is very important and we try our best to make it special. Again, thank you very much.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. Service was 5 stars.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

your service and arrangement was great. my daughter was very pleased as was I. I will use you in the future I'm sure. thank you.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very excellent service. Friendly and time affective Habity loved the flowers. This flower shop is going to be my regular now.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love this shop. They always come through for me
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love this shop!!! It feels as though I know these people, even though I am far away. Their product is wonderful, as is their customer service.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with the service you have provided. My mom really loved the flowers and was very happy also. Thanks again for your assistance. Have a blessed day.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy to order on their website. Recipient was VERY pleased and happy with the poinsettia.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bouquet turned out so beautifully. Everyone was impressed, especially as it continued to bloom over time. Lasted so long and looked and smelled amazing.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job, she loved them. I will use you for future orders.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love local florists! The arrangement was beautiful and online ordering was quick and easy!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2016, 6:27 am

Thank you and appreciate your review for my business. We are waiting to serve yoy for next orders.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that you sent to Vince, in memory of his wife, we're beautiful. Thank you Lynn
ANdy's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2016, 12:59 pm

Thank you very much and appreciate your review. Please use our service whenever you need flowers or you want to make someone smiles. Thanks!
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every order has been beautiful!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2016, 1:00 pm

So happy when we got your review, thank you very much, and can't wait to serve you again.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The customer services is the best. The delivery is on time and the flower beautiful. I'am recommend this place is it the best
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were spectacular!!! Service as always was superb!!! Thank you Artistic East Orlando Florist!!!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Jul 18, 2016, 7:23 am

Thank you very much for your review, please use our service every time you need flowers with any occasions.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one does a better arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. I actually ordered them from Artistic because we've used them many times at work and they were always perfect. I ordered for my mom, who lives in Clermont and delivered them myself. Thanks again!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one does a better arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. I actually ordered them from Artistic because we've used them many times at work and they were always perfect. I ordered for my mom, who lives in Clermont and delivered them myself. Thanks again!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one does a better arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. I actually ordered them from Artistic because we've used them many times at work and they were always perfect. I ordered for my mom, who lives in Clermont and delivered them myself. Thanks again!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one does a better arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. I actually ordered them from Artistic because we've used them many times at work and they were always perfect. I ordered for my mom, who lives in Clermont and delivered them myself. Thanks again!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful floral arrangement sent to my mom in law. My dad and law was so impressed with the arrangement he called the florist to thank them. They have become my florist of choice
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

First Time Order Will Definitely order again! My mom-in-law called to say it was the prettiest floral arrangement she had ever had and at 89 years old she has had plenty. Thanks!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing service. I stated that I wanted it to be delivered before a certain time and they definitely came through. My bf was pleasantly surprised. Even though the flowers were a different color then the picture I saw, I loved it, because it was more masculine ????????
Andy's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2016, 6:32 am

Thank you and appreciate your review. We try the best for single order. Please call us any time you need flowers again.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent servuce. Flowers delivered on time and my friend absolutely loved them. The price was better than other vendors nearby as well.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2016, 11:54 am

Thank you very much Ms. Nancy. We are waiting to serve you again soon.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making my daughter's birthday special! The roses looked amazing and were delivered promptly :)
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2016, 8:26 am

Thank you Ms. Aimee allowed us make her day more special. We hope to serve you again.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

great and timely service!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2016, 12:49 pm

Thank you very much Ms. Dianne
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Could not be happier, ordered on Friday (2/12/16) for Valentine’s day early morning delivery at the wife's workplace and Andy (the owner) assured me that it would be done in the early AM with how the delivery was handled and the beautiful arrangement ( a dozen long stem roses a stuffed bear and a balloon)not to mention very surprised. The staff was very helpful and courteous beginning with the initial phone call, to the assistance in making my purchase. This is the best all-around experience I have ever had with a florist and I certainly will use them again.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are small earthly objects that lead to many feelings. Whether it's warmth, sincerity, empathy, happiness, loving, longing, or even apologetic, Artistic East Orlando Florist does it right the first time, when it really counts. Thank you for your beautiful arrangements. You are single handily the best at your craft.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Could not be happier, ordered on Friday (2/12/16) for Valentines day early morning delivery at the wife's workplace and Andy (the owner) assured me that it would be done in the early AM. Flowers arrived around 8:00 am and the wife was extremely pleased with how the delivery was handled and the beautiful arrangement ( a dozen long stem roses a stuffed bear and a balloon) not to mention very surprised. The staff was very helpful and courteous beginning with the initial phone call, to the assistance in making my purchase. Thanks for making this a valentines day my wife will remember forever.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2016, 7:35 am

We are so happy with your review after 5 days worked really hard. Thank you very much and appreciate your time to review us.
Bill F's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2016, 12:53 pm

Nearly a full week has passed and the roses still look great, thanks for a great job.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

I live in Maryland and need flowers sent to a business colleague in Orlando. Found Artistic East Orlando Florists on the internet. My colleague called to say that the flowers are beautiful and she (and I) is very pleased. The order was easy to place and the delivery was on time. Would definitely call them again.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I called late yesterday afternoon with a request for an arrangement for my wife's birthday. I leave in Brevard County and work in south county. She works in east Orlando, in a restricted area and thus have specific items which can not be in the work place. I expressed my concern to the florist and they assured me they can meet the security standards. The next challenge was the delivery zip code which is outside of their delivery area this year due to the economic reasons and fuel and toll charges-(very understandable). I expressed how they made such a beautiful arrangement a year ago for my wife's birthday and they had proven themselves to be very creative- so I was returning for this excellent service, creativity and another beautiful arrangement this year.The gentleman stated okay- I will take care of you- I will make the arrangement nice and she will like it and we will deliver it for you for an extra fee. It was delivered before 10a this morning! My response no problem. Well- they did just what they said they would do and the results are a very thankful, cheerful and delighted wife who responded to me "they know our taste". I have never met the owners and only converse via telephone with the item # of the arrangement and they took it from there to produce a masterpiece. I can only say thank you to the most compassionate and artistic individuals I have "tele-met" -(via telephone). May God bless you and your business for years to come!!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

My husband sent me a dozen red roses for our anniversary, and I was so pleased with the quality of the flowers. They were really big, and so healthy. These were the first roses I've had in a long, long time that actually opened all the way. Usually they wilt and die before they ever open. Great place, quality flowers, excellent service, and I'm still enjoying my roses! Thank you! Carol Martin
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Andy did my bouquet at the last minute for my wedding. It was white roses with a brooch arrangement in the middle. He made my husbands bout to match my bouquet and I have to tell you, I think the bouquet stole my thunder. It was absolutely gorgeous and can't stop looking at my pictures. Thank you Andy!!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

ndy did my bouquet at the last minute for my wedding. It was white roses with a brooch arrangement in the middle. He made my husbands bout to match my bouquet and I have to tell you, I think the bouquet stole my thunder. It was absolutely gorgeous and can't stop looking at my pictures. Thank you Andy!!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

good service
Flower Delivery To Orlando, FL
See Delivery Areas