ENTER FALL10 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM SEPTEMBER 14TH TO OCTOBER 31ST.
9906 E Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32817
LOCAL: (407) 275-5633
Shop
Customer Reviews
Artistic East Orlando Florist
Local Orlando, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friend thought the flower arrangement was beautiful. Plus, it gave her something to laugh about while recovering from surgery
Andy's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2019, 6:24 pm

Thank you very much for your time and your nice review. Please help us tell the world how you think by review us on Google or Yelp. We really appreciate it. And again, thank you for using our service
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was extremely fast. My only complaint would be the picture showed a modern square vase and what was delivered was rounded and old fashion looking. The recipient didn’t know the difference but I was alittle disappointed at that. I believe the website said that it’s possible to be different so I was aware it was a possibility but just didn’t like the old fashion vase.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2019, 5:36 pm

Hi Eric, Sorry to hear about that, because you ordered a premium one, so we used a bigger cobalt blue container instead a small 6" square blue vase. And all flowers upgraded, again we sorry about that.
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

This arrangement was beyond our expectations. It was very fresh and lasted a week changing the water every day. Very pleased!!!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2019, 10:47 am

Thank you very much for your time and your nice review. Please help us tell the world how you think by review us on Google or Yelp. We really appreciate it. And again, thank you for using our service
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mother was very happy with the arrangement. The pictures are great it was exactly what I was hopi g for. Will use again to send flowers to my orlando peeps.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

Real talk the best florist place in all of Orlando. The people there are so nice and great and do a very nice job delivering whatever you order on time. 10 thumbs up hold his place and I will look forward to buying more from them very soon .
Andy's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2019, 5:03 am

Thank you very much for your nice review. Please let us know if you need flowers anytime. Also, please review us on Google so you can tell the world how did you think :).
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience with Artistic Orlando Florist! They were able to create and deliver a beautiful birthday bouquet to my sister within a few hours. Friendly and speedy service! Will definitely be using them in the future.
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered a same day birthday arrangement for my sister, and they were able to make it and deliver it right away. Beautifully arranged, and friendly and helpful service! Highly recommended!
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely job! Recipient was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2019, 5:42 pm

Thank you very much for your wonderful review, please use our service for next time
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

An Awesome job.! You guys did great job and in on time. Thank you so much. Beautiful flowers and good price. I recomend it.!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2019, 9:30 pm

Thank you very much. Please let us know if you need flowers in the future. Also, we appreciate if you can please review us on Google and Yelp. Thank you very much
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you so much for coming all the way out to Christmas! The flowers are beautiful!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2019, 8:13 am

Thank you very much. Please let us know if you need flowers in the future. Also, if you have time please review us on Google and Yelp. Thank you very much
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

While I received an email on saturday stating that the order was delivered, it was not. Have been calling since Saturday afternoon to only get the answering service that tells me they cannot help with a placed order. Very disappointed as it was my daughter’s birthday.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2019, 9:07 am

We are so sorry to hear about that. However, your order was delivered on Saturday, did you check with your daughter? Please contact us so we will fix if anything wrong with your order. Thank you very much.
The office the office just advised that they were delivered yesterday. Thank you for the follow up. 's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2019, 9:36 am

The office just advised that they were delivered yesterday. Thank you very much for the follow up. None of my emails or phone calls were returned but at least I’m glad that I was able to get a response via this
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful. Amazing customer service!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2019, 4:42 pm

Thank you very much and appreciate for your review. Please let us know if you need flowers in the future.
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter loved the mason jar arrangement. Great service at a fair price.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2018, 7:09 am

Thank you very much. Please let us know if you need flowers in the future. Also, if you have time please review us on Google and Yelp. Thank you very much
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a pleasure to deal with Artistic East. They were very profesional and the flowers were beautiful. Very good communitations.
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Houston, Texas and this has been my 2nd time placing and order at this florist. Recently I called in to have flowers sent to my daughter for her birthday. Andy does a fantastic job providing great customer service. The arrangements are always beautiful and creative. They ensured that the arrangements were received on time. I enjoy being able to patronize with this florist! I highly recommend!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2018, 3:09 pm

Thank you very much Ms. Benita. Please let us know if you need flowers in the future.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice place, beautiful arrangement, delivery on time. Highly recommend.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Smooth process, recipient never received flowers but that was not AEOF’s fault.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful job, nice staff!!
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Satisfied with the flexible service, however I am still waiting for my refund for the delivery fee, since I ended up picking up the flowers by myself and the lady told me that the money will be refunded. Thank you
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent these to my Mother. When she received the arrangement, half of the flowers were brown and wilted. She called the shop and a new arrangement was sent. The new arrangement was correct.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Those flowers I did order for Mr. Kiều Văn Lê were so beautiful. This flowers shop did a beautiful and very elegant flowers. We are so happy that your shop did a quality job. I am recommended this flowers shop to everyone. Thank you
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and I was happy to hear you talked with the person receiving the flowers since she wasn't home when you delivered them.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was great. I'll use u guys for any other such occasions. Thanks!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The 'Lucky in Love' arrangement was amazing! My girlfriend loved it. I have ordered several times from Artistic East and have never been disappointed. I definitely refer my friends to go there for they're florist needs
Andy's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2018, 11:14 am

Thank you and appreciate your review. We try the best for single order. Please call us any time you need flowers again.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The orange daylily bouquet was absolutely beautiful! I loved how you used a frond wrapped around the inside of the vase. It remains a delight to look at. Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant is beautiful, and it was delivered on the day of our shop's opening.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Customer service the way it should be everywhere. The florist was very professional. We requested deleviery before noon and they arrived at 10. Thank you so much. The flowers were designers choice with pruple roses and it is absolutey beautiful. Exceeded our expectations.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service was just as discribed.The flowers lasted a reasonable time. I would use you again if the need arose.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, friendly, helpful & quick delivery in their area! The flowers were awesome! I will order from them again.
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

It say up to 250 chrtrs but it only shows about 10 on the card. :-/ But the basket was great! TY!:) And u called to confirm type of , AWESOME:)
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Mom loved her tree arrangement made her holiday very festive.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, amazing flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was very happy with the arrangement. I saw pictures and it was beautiful. Ordering was easy.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love Artistic East Orlando Florist. Their arrangements are beautiful and tbeir service is impeccable.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

EXQUISITE! Each floral arrangement received in the past have been exceptional...
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers for my parents anniversary. They were delivered on time and they couldn't have been happier. This is the third time I have used them and a 5 star experience each time!! Highly recommended!!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great delivery and beautiful flowers! Only suggestion: have someone actually answer your phone, or a way to even leave a voicemail
Andy's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2017, 2:12 pm

Thank you very much and we appreciate your review. We apologize for any inconvenient caused. Our phone system was stop working couple hours. But we fixed it already. Again thank you very much.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2017, 8:49 pm

Glad to hear! This was my first time ordering through you and online, so I was a tad nervous and tried to call. Everything turned out beautifully though and I would definitely order again!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Could not be happier with their flowers. If you count how many flowers did they put in, not a place for you, but if you want to feel how a pretty and art arrangement, here's a great place for anyone who love and enjoy flowers, and unparalleled compared to any florist I've used before. Thank you Andy for taking care flowers for my Mom
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a beautiful arrangement to greet me at my door on my birthday!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered the same day! I would definitely order from this florist again.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, fast, friendly and last long flowers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

My Mom was very pleased with her gift. She sent me a photo of it and I was pleased that it looked like it did as advertised!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent attention to what I really want and timely and professional in their response. Will totally use them again for Orlando Flowers. Used this florist multiple times and they have made my daughter happy every time! Personable and Great to work with...
Andy's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2017, 6:26 am

Thank you and appreciate your review for our service. We always keep in mind every arrangement is very important and we try our best to make it special. Again, thank you very much.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. Service was 5 stars.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very excellent service. Friendly and time affective Habity loved the flowers. This flower shop is going to be my regular now.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

your service and arrangement was great. my daughter was very pleased as was I. I will use you in the future I'm sure. thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love this shop. They always come through for me
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love this shop!!! It feels as though I know these people, even though I am far away. Their product is wonderful, as is their customer service.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with the service you have provided. My mom really loved the flowers and was very happy also. Thanks again for your assistance. Have a blessed day.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy to order on their website. Recipient was VERY pleased and happy with the poinsettia.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bouquet turned out so beautifully. Everyone was impressed, especially as it continued to bloom over time. Lasted so long and looked and smelled amazing.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job, she loved them. I will use you for future orders.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love local florists! The arrangement was beautiful and online ordering was quick and easy!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2016, 6:27 am

Thank you and appreciate your review for my business. We are waiting to serve yoy for next orders.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that you sent to Vince, in memory of his wife, we're beautiful. Thank you Lynn
ANdy's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2016, 12:59 pm

Thank you very much and appreciate your review. Please use our service whenever you need flowers or you want to make someone smiles. Thanks!
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every order has been beautiful!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2016, 1:00 pm

So happy when we got your review, thank you very much, and can't wait to serve you again.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The customer services is the best. The delivery is on time and the flower beautiful. I'am recommend this place is it the best
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were spectacular!!! Service as always was superb!!! Thank you Artistic East Orlando Florist!!!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Jul 18, 2016, 7:23 am

Thank you very much for your review, please use our service every time you need flowers with any occasions.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful floral arrangement sent to my mom in law. My dad and law was so impressed with the arrangement he called the florist to thank them. They have become my florist of choice
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one does a better arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. I actually ordered them from Artistic because we've used them many times at work and they were always perfect. I ordered for my mom, who lives in Clermont and delivered them myself. Thanks again!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one does a better arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. I actually ordered them from Artistic because we've used them many times at work and they were always perfect. I ordered for my mom, who lives in Clermont and delivered them myself. Thanks again!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one does a better arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. I actually ordered them from Artistic because we've used them many times at work and they were always perfect. I ordered for my mom, who lives in Clermont and delivered them myself. Thanks again!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

No one does a better arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. I actually ordered them from Artistic because we've used them many times at work and they were always perfect. I ordered for my mom, who lives in Clermont and delivered them myself. Thanks again!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

First Time Order Will Definitely order again! My mom-in-law called to say it was the prettiest floral arrangement she had ever had and at 89 years old she has had plenty. Thanks!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing service. I stated that I wanted it to be delivered before a certain time and they definitely came through. My bf was pleasantly surprised. Even though the flowers were a different color then the picture I saw, I loved it, because it was more masculine ????????
Andy's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2016, 6:32 am

Thank you and appreciate your review. We try the best for single order. Please call us any time you need flowers again.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent servuce. Flowers delivered on time and my friend absolutely loved them. The price was better than other vendors nearby as well.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2016, 11:54 am

Thank you very much Ms. Nancy. We are waiting to serve you again soon.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for making my daughter's birthday special! The roses looked amazing and were delivered promptly :)
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2016, 8:26 am

Thank you Ms. Aimee allowed us make her day more special. We hope to serve you again.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

great and timely service!
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2016, 12:49 pm

Thank you very much Ms. Dianne
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Could not be happier, ordered on Friday (2/12/16) for Valentine’s day early morning delivery at the wife's workplace and Andy (the owner) assured me that it would be done in the early AM with how the delivery was handled and the beautiful arrangement ( a dozen long stem roses a stuffed bear and a balloon)not to mention very surprised. The staff was very helpful and courteous beginning with the initial phone call, to the assistance in making my purchase. This is the best all-around experience I have ever had with a florist and I certainly will use them again.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are small earthly objects that lead to many feelings. Whether it's warmth, sincerity, empathy, happiness, loving, longing, or even apologetic, Artistic East Orlando Florist does it right the first time, when it really counts. Thank you for your beautiful arrangements. You are single handily the best at your craft.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Could not be happier, ordered on Friday (2/12/16) for Valentines day early morning delivery at the wife's workplace and Andy (the owner) assured me that it would be done in the early AM. Flowers arrived around 8:00 am and the wife was extremely pleased with how the delivery was handled and the beautiful arrangement ( a dozen long stem roses a stuffed bear and a balloon) not to mention very surprised. The staff was very helpful and courteous beginning with the initial phone call, to the assistance in making my purchase. Thanks for making this a valentines day my wife will remember forever.
Andy's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2016, 7:35 am

We are so happy with your review after 5 days worked really hard. Thank you very much and appreciate your time to review us.
Bill F's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2016, 12:53 pm

Nearly a full week has passed and the roses still look great, thanks for a great job.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

I live in Maryland and need flowers sent to a business colleague in Orlando. Found Artistic East Orlando Florists on the internet. My colleague called to say that the flowers are beautiful and she (and I) is very pleased. The order was easy to place and the delivery was on time. Would definitely call them again.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I called late yesterday afternoon with a request for an arrangement for my wife's birthday. I leave in Brevard County and work in south county. She works in east Orlando, in a restricted area and thus have specific items which can not be in the work place. I expressed my concern to the florist and they assured me they can meet the security standards. The next challenge was the delivery zip code which is outside of their delivery area this year due to the economic reasons and fuel and toll charges-(very understandable). I expressed how they made such a beautiful arrangement a year ago for my wife's birthday and they had proven themselves to be very creative- so I was returning for this excellent service, creativity and another beautiful arrangement this year.The gentleman stated okay- I will take care of you- I will make the arrangement nice and she will like it and we will deliver it for you for an extra fee. It was delivered before 10a this morning! My response no problem. Well- they did just what they said they would do and the results are a very thankful, cheerful and delighted wife who responded to me "they know our taste". I have never met the owners and only converse via telephone with the item # of the arrangement and they took it from there to produce a masterpiece. I can only say thank you to the most compassionate and artistic individuals I have "tele-met" -(via telephone). May God bless you and your business for years to come!!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

My husband sent me a dozen red roses for our anniversary, and I was so pleased with the quality of the flowers. They were really big, and so healthy. These were the first roses I've had in a long, long time that actually opened all the way. Usually they wilt and die before they ever open. Great place, quality flowers, excellent service, and I'm still enjoying my roses! Thank you! Carol Martin
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Andy did my bouquet at the last minute for my wedding. It was white roses with a brooch arrangement in the middle. He made my husbands bout to match my bouquet and I have to tell you, I think the bouquet stole my thunder. It was absolutely gorgeous and can't stop looking at my pictures. Thank you Andy!!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

ndy did my bouquet at the last minute for my wedding. It was white roses with a brooch arrangement in the middle. He made my husbands bout to match my bouquet and I have to tell you, I think the bouquet stole my thunder. It was absolutely gorgeous and can't stop looking at my pictures. Thank you Andy!!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

good service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Orlando, FL
See Delivery Areas

Angie's List Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp Youtube

Artistic East Orlando Florist
9906 E Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL. 32817
Local: (407) 275-5633

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Best Wedding Florist in Orlando | Direction | Tell the World what you think !